MOVING TO NEW PLACES

   

Written by:

Hi friends, both new and old to this blog. I’ve made some changes recently to enable me to manage and up keep the various sites and platforms I have to oversee, and decided it was time to move The Social Exchange Blog under my personal website & blog: Leanne MacDuff.com.

I’ll keep this here for achieve purposes, but if you want to follow my thoughts on social media marketing, writing, life or business then head over to LeanneMacDuff.com. I currently provide a weekend vlog, a weekly podcast for independent creatives and helping small and medium size businesses with branding & online marketing outside of my day job as a social media manager for a leading global academic publishing company.

To give you the best content, I’ve had to make some small changes and will make space for this kind of content on my personal blog over the coming weeks and months. I hope to find you there, but if not, I wish you well. Thank you for your support of this blog over the last decade. Sending you the best wishes!

Leanne x

Leave a comment